*This is a jam session.  Many songs are not full length.

Track List

1) Instrumental

2) Love Me Tender

3) Jingle Bells

4) White Christmas

5) Reconsider Baby

6) Don't Be Cruel

7) Don't Be Cruel

8) Paralyzed

9) Don't Be Cruel

10) There's No Place Like Home

11) When The Saints Go Marchin' In

12) Sonftly And Tenderly

13) When God Dips His Love In My Heart

14) Just A Little Talk With Jesus

15) Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley

16) I Shall Not Be Moved

17) Peace In The Valley

18) Down By The Riverside

19) I'm With A Crowd But So Alone

20) Farther Along

21) Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)

22) On The Jericho Road

23) I Just Can't Make It By Myself

24) Little Cabin Home On The Hill 

25) Summertime Is Past And Gone

26) I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling

27) Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong

28) Keeper Of The Key

29) Crazy Arms

30) Don't Forbid Me

31) Too Much Monkey Business

32) Brown Eyed Handsome Man

33) Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind

34) Brown Eyed Handsome Man

35) Don't Forbid Me

36) You Belong To My Heart

37) It Is So Strange

38) That's When Your Heartaches Begin

39) Brown Eyed Handsome Man

40) Rip It Up

41) I/m Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye

42) Crazy Arms

43) That's My Desire

44) End Of The Road

45) Black Bottom Stomp

46) You're The Only Star in My Blue Heaven

47) Elvis Says Goodbye

CD - Million Dollar Quartet Jam Session